Ars et praxis

Editorial Board


Jonas Vytautas Bruveris (Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theatre)

Editorial Secretary

Laima Budzinauskienė (Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theatre)


  • Giedrė Jankevičiūtė (Lithuanian Culture Research Institute)
  • Gustaw Juzala (Polish Academy of Sciences Kraków Branch, Institute of Archaeology and Ethnology)
  • Naglis Kardelis (Vilnius University)
  • Jānis Kudiņš (Jāzeps Vītols Latvian Academy of Music)
  • Ramunė Marcinkevičiūtė (Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theatre)
  • Valdis Muktupāvels (University of Latvia)
  • Anneli Saro (University of Tartu, Institute of Cultural Research and Arts)
  • Bronė Stundžienė (Institute of Lithuanian Literature and Folklore)
  • Stephen Wilmer (Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin, Ireland)